Home
Our Mission
Mass Schedule
Pastoral Staff
Current Events
Weekly Bulletin
Formation
Parish Social Ministry
Child Safety
Secure Giving
Our Patron Saint

 


Check out our

Parish Calendar!

 


 

 

 

 


Contact Us!
(Click Here)

 

Mass Video Archives

An Act of Spiritual Communion

My Jesus,
I believe that You
are present in the Most Holy Sacrament.
I love You above all things,
and I desire to receive You into my soul.
Since I cannot at this moment
receive You sacramentally,
come at least spiritually into my heart.
I embrace You as if You were already there and
 unite myself wholly to You.
Never permit me to be separated from You.

Amen.

 

 

Daily Mass -
Saturday, May 16, 2020

Daily Mass -
Friday, May 15, 2020

Daily Mass -
Thursday, May 14, 2020

Daily Mass -
Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Daily Mass -
Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Daily Mass -
Monday, May 11, 2020

Weekend Mass -
Sunday, May 10, 2020

Daily Mass -
Saturday, May 9, 2020

Daily Mass -
Friday, May 8, 2020

Daily Mass -
Thursday, May 7, 2020

Daily Mass -
Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Daily Mass -
Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Daily Mass -
Monday, May 4, 2020

Weekend Mass -
Sunday, May 3, 2020

Daily Mass -
Saturday, May 2, 2020

Daily Mass -
Friday, May 1, 2020

Daily Mass -
Thursday, April 30, 2020

Daily Mass -
Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Daily Mass -
Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Daily Mass -
Monday, April 27, 2020

Weekend Mass -
Sunday, April 26, 2020

Daily Mass -
Saturday, April 25, 2020

Daily Mass -
Friday, April 24, 2020
Daily Mass -
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Daily Mass -
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Daily Mass -
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Daily Mass -
Monday, April 20, 2020
Divine Mercy Sunday Liturgy -
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Daily Mass -
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Daily Mass -
Friday, April 17, 2020
Daily Mass -
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Daily Mass -
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Daily Mass -
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
 
Daily Mass -
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Sunday
Mass
Holy Saturday
Easter Vigil
Good Friday
Stations of the Cross
The Passion of Our Lord
Pie Jesu - St. Rosalie Choir
(audio only)
Holy Thursday
Mass of the Lord's Supper
Daily Mass -
Wednes
day, April 8, 2020
Daily Mass -
Tues
day, April 7, 2020
Daily Mass -
Monday, April 6, 2020
Palm Sunday Liturgy
 The Passion of Our Lord
April 5, 2020
Daily Mass -
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Daily Mass -
Friday, April 3. 2020
Daily Mass -
Thursday, April 2, 2020

The Fifth Sunday of Lent
March 29, 2020

The Fourth Sunday of Lent
March 22, 2020


Donate to
Saint Rosalie's Church
Now